the lights streaming through the sounds / the lights streaming through the sounds (HPPR036)

¥ 2,200 SOLD OUT

*Tax included.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
Customers can choose the shipping method at time of purchase.
  • Yu-Pack

    Your delivery status can be checked online.

    Regional setting
    • Hokkaido

      • Hokkaido 1,510JPY
    • Tohoku

      • Aomori 1,280JPY
      • Iwate 1,280JPY
      • Miyagi 1,280JPY
      • Akita 1,280JPY
      • Yamagata 1,280JPY
      • Fukushima 1,280JPY
    • Kanto

      • Ibaraki 1,080JPY
      • Tochigi 1,080JPY
      • Gumma 1,080JPY
      • Saitama 1,080JPY
      • Chiba 1,080JPY
      • Tokyo 1,080JPY
      • Kanagawa 1,080JPY
      • Yamanashi 1,080JPY
    • Shinetsu

      • Niigata 1,080JPY
      • Nagano 1,080JPY
    • Hokuriku

      • Toyama 950JPY
      • Ishikawa 950JPY
      • Fukui 950JPY
    • Tokai

      • Gifu 950JPY
      • Shizuoka 950JPY
      • Aichi 950JPY
      • Mie 950JPY
    • Kinki

      • Shiga 850JPY
      • Kyoto 850JPY
      • Osaka 850JPY
      • Hyogo 850JPY
      • Nara 850JPY
      • Wakayama 850JPY
    • Chugoku

      • Tottori 850JPY
      • Shimane 850JPY
      • Okayama 850JPY
      • Hiroshima 850JPY
      • Yamaguchi 850JPY
    • Shikoku

      • Tokushima 850JPY
      • Kagawa 850JPY
      • Ehime 850JPY
      • Kochi 850JPY
    • Kyushu

      • Fukuoka 850JPY
      • Saga 850JPY
      • Nagasaki 850JPY
      • Kumamoto 850JPY
      • Oita 850JPY
      • Miyazaki 850JPY
      • Kagoshima 850JPY
    • Okinawa

      • Okinawa 1,210JPY
  • Letter-Pack

    Your delivery status can be checked online.

    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan 520JPY
  • クリックポスト


    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan 220JPY
  • EMS

    This shipping supports package tracking and compensation for damages.

    Shipping Fees are the same in all countries outside Japan ¥ 2,800
  • Small Packet

    Shipping Fees are the same in all countries outside Japan ¥ 600

*Japan domestic shipping fees for purchases over 3,980JPY will be free.


横浜出身としては、broken little sister以来となる、happy princeが自信をもって世界に問う、ワールド・クラスの新人・the lights streaming through the sounds。荘厳なギター・アンビエンス、モグワイのような野蛮なアンサンブル、フェネスのような電子音響シーンを通過した、<進化形>ソロ・ギタリスト・アルバムは、光や風といったどこかオーガニックなトーンと感情を聴き手から自然と発露させ、それを大きく包み込む圧倒的な包容力に満ちた傑作!!


he lights streaming through the sounds is a solo project by Shinpei Kusuzaka, who is hailing from Yokohama, Japan. He started his musical activity, when he was 19 years old, as a guitarist for some band, but unfortunately that band split up. After the band’s splitting, he had tried to form a new band, but eventually he had found himself to like to make music for expressioning his own feelings. After several years, he started releasing his music through some online labels from about 2000 and also started live activities in Tokyo. He has been affected by Mogwai, Sigur Ros, Radiohead, Bjork, My Bloody Valentine, Fennesz, Jim O’rourke and some psychedelic rock such as “Satanic Majesties” by Rolling Stones. Now he is trying to express something just like feeling the scenary, the light, the wind and his own feelings through his music. Fine illustrations by Satoshi Ogawa. All tracks mastered by Corey Fuller.